Databases A-Z
- ABI/INFORM Dateline

- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry

- Accounting

- America: History and Life (US history)

- Art Full Text

- ArtSTOR

- BasicBIOSIS

- Biographical Information (LexisNexis Academic)

- Business and Company Resource Center

- Business Source Premier

- Campus Research

- CINAHL Plus with Full Text

- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews

- Cochrane Methodology Register

- Company Dossier(LexisNexis Academic)

- Consumer Health Complete

- Country Profiles

- CQResearcher

- Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects

- eBook Collection

- EBSCOHost (All)

- Education Full Text

- Education Research Complete

- ERIC

- FirstSearch (All)

- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia

- Gale Discovering Collection

- Gale Virtual Reference Library

- GPO: Catalog of U.S. Government Publications

- Health Technology Assessments

- Historical Abstracts (world history)

- Hoover's Company Records

- In the First Person

- JSTOR : 19th Century British Pamphlets

- JSTOR : Business Collection

- JSTOR : Health & General Sciences Collection

- JSTOR : Language & Literature Collection

- JSTOR Collections

- Learning Express Library (Test Preparation Materials)

- Legal Research (LexisNexis Academic)

- LexisNexis Academic

- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text

- Literary Reference Center

- MEDLINE

- Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies

- MLA (Literature)

- News Topics (LexisNexis Academic)

- Newsbank - Missouri

- Newspaper Source (EBSCO)

- NHS Economic Evaluation Database

- Nursing Education in Video
- Professional Development Collection

- ProQuest ABI/INFORM Complete

- ProQuest Accounting & Tax

- ProQuest Asian Business and Reference

- ProQuest Bank Information Source

- ProQuest Biology Journals

- ProQuest Canadian Newsstand

- ProQuest Career and Technical Education

- ProQuest CBCA Complete

- ProQuest Central

- ProQuest Computing

- ProQuest Education Journal

- ProQuest European Business
- ProQuest Family Health

- ProQuest Health and Medical Complete

- ProQuest Health Management

- ProQuest Newspapers

- ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source

- ProQuest OxResearch

- ProQuest Pharmaceutical News Index

- ProQuest Research Library

- ProQuest Science Journals

- ProQuest Snapshots Series

- ProQuest Telecommunications

- PubMed

- Regional Business News

- RIA Tax Research

- Science Reference Center

- Scifinder ( Click here to register first)
- Scirus

- SMART Imagebase

- SPINPlus

- STAT-USA

- Teacher Reference Center

- UpToDate

- Wall Street Journal

- WorldCat

Comments (0)
Display Databases by Subjects
Ask a Librarian
Links: Profile & Guides |






Loading...
